Monochromatic Makeup Look | BITE BEAUTY MULTISTICK

Hello My Beauties,

Hope everyone is doing well. It’s been a while me talking about beauty products so today’s post is on a beauty product that I have been loving lately and is a cool one 🤗. I did my whole face using Bite Beauty Multisticks. I used the color Creme Carmel for my eyes, cheeks and lips. I love this brand so much and I kind of challenge myself to create this look full face look using only one produt. The really cool thing about this is about the formula, they applies like a creme but when you start to blend it out it actually blends like a powder. It doesn’t feel like a lipstick on the skin. It has 35% powder in the bullet which makes it really easy to work with to it blend out.
( LINK To Buy )

A lot of you know that bite beauty products are actually made with food grade ingredients which is pretty amazing. You can use this a few different ways. You can use directly to your face with the bullet, you can use it with your fingers or you can go on with a beauty blender or a brush. It depends on your personal preference. They have 18 shades in the line and its basically like a 3 in 1 product, you can use it for eyes, cheeks and lips. The color creme caramel is a very warm peachy nude color. These are really really pigmented and they blend really well and you can built up the color as per your desire. I also used the stick to bronze up my skin a little and a side note I rubbed it on the back of my hand first to even out the product and lightly applied on it. It’s a cool, fun and easy way to use a product for so many different ways. It is a very versatile product. I love this because I don’t have to carry any eyeshadow, blush or a lipstick, I just use one color and anything that can cut down my daily makeup routine I’m all about that so, I really recommend it to everyone especially if you are someone always in rush. I have oily skin and they stay on my eyes, lips and cheeks through an entire work day.

4 comments

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

