Lace Affair & Step Hem Denim

 

Pink crystal and charming style to this beautiful off the shoulder top is all you need on a hump day. I paired it with a black step hem denim and a black mule. I think this outfit is the one I prefer from all the outfits I wore since past few months. It’s ideal for traditional season if you throw a light jacket, while remaining casual chic depending on the accessories you choose to wear with it. I such a big fan of lace up details and this one comes in two colors – Pink Crystal and Blue Cashmere. It’s so classy and elegant. Nothing needed to convince me.

These BP Tale to slide heels offers a minimal sandal in every height – perfect for the office, drinks or a formal event. They are the one style of heels that I know I can wear with anything. These are my favorite because it offers enough height without being uncomfortable. I’ve worn these for hours on end with no issues!

I hope you’ll like the look and Hope you all have a great day ahead.

Enjoy the pics ❤️

OUTFITS DETAILS

BP Women’s Lace Off The Shoulder Top

FRAME Le High Skinny Step Hem Jeans

BP Tale 2 Slide

MICHAEL KORS zipper shoulder bag

GUCCI belt with Double G buckle

TARGET Black Solid Tassel Earrings

Or

Click Here For Direct Link To All

sign for blog

4 comments

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

