WHAT TO WEAR THIS LONG WEEKEND

It’s already labor day which means it’s unofficial end of summer and i’m not ready to say goodbye. However, I will make sure to enjoy these few warm days and will be taking advantage of the amazing sales happening this week.

If there is one thing I love the most is styling Statement tops, especially paired with denim jeans. Most importantly I love its on trend silhouette and the details. I love finding pieces that makes me say ”Gorgeous”. When I saw this dramatic Club Monaco Bindell top, I knew this was the perfect statement top. Its now on sale for $ 69. Styling the piece with your favorite pair of skinny jeans and a sleek pair of high heel pumps and you’re good to go. All the extra details – dramatize ruffle sleeves, off the shoulder styling, tie waist and large bow makes this top perfectly elegant. I styled it with a black ball drop earring, my favorite black jeans ( 30%) , ZARA pumps (sold out) and my newย Givenchy Antigona Satchel Bag.

OUTFIT DETAILS

Club Monaco Bindell Top

Paige Verdugo Ankle- Black Fog With Raw Hem Denim

Zara Vinyl Detail High Heel Shoe

Ginvenchy Angigona Satched Bag

Or

Click Here For Direct Link To Shop

sign for blog

9 comments

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

