HAPPY  MIND – HAPPY LIFE 😊

Hello My Beauties ,
Hope everyone is well. Today I want to share a post on my take on happiness, positivity and confidence because trust me, no one is happy always, there will be ups and downs in our lives because we’re normal people. I have bad days like everybody else , there are times when I cry and can’t control my emotions. It’s hard to see on the internet, what a person is going through and I want to help you guys by sharing my thoughts 💭 and how I normally do to get back to positivity and confidence.

Since there will be times when you will feel low and might think how to overcome those days.

I mean, Who doesn’t want to live a happy positive life right !?

For me I think the most important things that can really help you out are :

1. Appreciating everything in your life , from the big things to the little ones. Appreciating life in general that you have a roof or a family or someone besides you. Appreciating the very small things like pizza, trust me, when I get pizza I get so excited 😆 or loving yourself, your parents and friends, ice- cream, smoothie and flowers, etc. It brings joy to me. It just lights up my day.

2. You don’t have to compare yourself with someone’s else’s life because that’s how you don’t appreciate the things you have and also you don’t know how much they struggle to achieve their dreams. Never forget, grass is always greener on the other side. Look at the brighter side whenever you feel sad or unhappy. It’s totally ok to cry and let it out because it will affect a lot worse if you keep it inside but don’t let it last long.
The majority of us have so much drama and negativity, probably because of the people you are surrounded by.

You need friends , family or boyfriend/ girlfriend who are positive , have good energy, lift you up and help you to be a better person everyday.

So get rid of all those people who brings nothing but negativity or gossip about you because you don’t need them in your life. They need you more than you need them because they need something to talk about, because that’s how they feel good about themselves.

Best way to live a content life, full of joy and confidence is to look for happiness on a daily basis.

For example, having lunch with your friends, meeting your family or having a good positive conversation with someone.

Eat what you love , don’t wait for the weekend , go for a run, drink your favorite latte , do your makeup or wear a beautiful outfit that will lift you up on a Monday morning and will keep you away from all the blues.

Amaze people by a dress just like I did, hehe, yes! I got this off the shoulder floral Mini dress from ( Zaful ) and I fell in love with it immediately.

This has been the year when the Off-Shoulder trend came back and swept everyone. And, It was a perfect pick to add to my closet. I love its color, feminity and insouciance. I added my Puma sneakers to give myself a happy-go-lucky look, also because, as you all might have already noticed that I just love sneakers. It’s so comfortable and chic at the same time. I added a black sling bag to pretty things up.
Now, you can enjoy the pictures. 😘😘💗💗

Xoxo 😘

Stalk me | Instagram

 

Shein ( dress ) – Link  $ 85.97 USD ( currently on sale so hurry up )

sign for blog

10 responses to “HAPPY  MIND – HAPPY LIFE 😊”

  1. Wow I love everything about this post,thank you for your wise words and the dress I love it .It looks perfect in you and that’s my favorite color

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😘 glad you liked it 🤗🤗

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this dress! Also love that you are spreading positivity! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much💗

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Great tips, I really needed to read that! 🙂

    https://danielasoriano.com/

    Like

  4. omg you look so pretty! in love with your outfit and your smile! (hope that doesn’t sound creepy haha)))

    what camera do you use actually?

    Like

    1. Haha nope never , thank you so much for the appreciation 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
      I use Nikon 5100

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Love the dress & followed your blog here and on Instagram! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment