First Impression: Shaklee Youth Skincare Set

Cold weather almost always take a toll on my skin, but this year I’m taking a stance to combat dry, irritated skin. I’ve recently gotten into a great skincare routine using Shaklee products. I’m not gonna lie Normally I get little hesitate to change my skincare because no one wants breakout right! I gave them a try for one week and this products really worked for me. Now I’m obsessed! Their products are 100% Vegan and Cruelty Free.

YOUTH® Activating Serum

Ever since I have started using this serum, I receive so many compliments on my skin. I only use it at night and I still see results. My skin looks brighter and smoother and my fine lines have practically disappeared. A little goes a long way , I use one pump and apply to my problem areas on my face before moisturizer. This stuff just works really well with my skin.

my skin looked more even and toned, like I was extremely well-rested all the time.

YOUTH® Activating BB Cream

5-in-1 Beauty Balm for flawless, glowing skin-

Hands down the best BB cream out there! It isn’t thick like some. It allows your skin to breathe with still covering your problem areas. My skin gets dry in winter, and this product leaves a fresh & dewy looking skin the whole day. A must have but this is a BB Cream so don’t expect a lot of coverage.

They have a YOUTH® Radiance C+E

Powerful, patented formula to restore radiance and it

plumps, brighten, and visibly reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Radiance C+E reduces the appearance of age spots, smooths skin texture, and improves overall skin tone. My face does feel more firm after using it and it is a great moisturizer too. It absorbs quickly leaving no residue .

I use once a day and you just have to gently twist off the tab and squeeze product onto your fingers.

I’m seriously obsessed with all of the products. My skin tends to be on the oilier side, but the winter weather makes it super dry which usually leads to small breakouts. Luckily these products have kept my skin under control.

Thanks to Shaklee for sponsoring this post.

Leave a comment